Patient Reviews

Reviews for TruDerm

When it comes to enhancing the health and cosmetic of your skin, it’s important to select a practice that is expertly trained and well versed in the detailed aspects of dermatological care. At TruDerm, our skilled team performs total body assessments before proceeding with any type of treatment. Each member of our team prides themselves on providing patients with top-notch skin care which is why we utilize the most advanced treatment methods and techniques on the market. Many of our patients are so pleased with the services and care they receive from our TruDerm team members that they wanted to share their stories with patients just like you. We invite you to read through the testimonials to learn more about Dr. Adler and our practice.

Filter39 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 11, 2018

Wonderful, caring staff! I’ve been there several times and have been very happy with the service and results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2018

Kim is amazing! I'm very happy with my results! I'll be back in a few month's.Tandra Chester More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2018

Great space and wonderful service. Kim was very professional and great to work with. I was able to get in and out. I will be going back and I would definitely recommend others to make an appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 28, 2018

What a great doctor. He is very nice and spends as much time as needed.I would highly recommend him to anyone traveling near or far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2018

Dr Max Adler has been a great help for me for the past few years. Even when he changed office locations, I go out of my way to get the level of professional service he offers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 25, 2018

Would definitely recommend TruDerm & I will be a returning patient. Jenna was amazing & very attentive to me and made sure my concerns were taken care of. All staff members were very professional and nice. You will be very satisfied with TruDerm as I was. Thank you TruDerm! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2018

Jenna is AMAZING!! I had been regularly going to another medspa in Allen until TruDerm opened. My results were visible within just a few days, which told me their Botox isn’t diluted at all. Jenna addressed my concerns and made me feel fantastic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 21, 2018

Great atmosphere... staff was upbeat and very professional... Looking forward to going back in July prior to my Girls Trip?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 20, 2018

Anyone know where Dr Adler has gone since leaving the Preston Center. I've been with him almost 20 years and will continue with him wherever he relocates Just hope he has not retired More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2018

Gorgeous facility with an excellent Nurse Injector! Kim Adkins is by far the most knowledge, caring, compassionate injector I've ever had! She goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable by explaining every treatment in depth and making sure you have a pain free experience. She's is very thorough and a perfectionist with her work. I highly recommend you see her at the Waters Creek location. I would rate higher if possible! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 16, 2018

I'm so happy that I found them. They were able to get me a quick appointnent as a new patient. I had a rash that was driving me nuts and they took care if me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 07, 2018

Love love love the help and care I received for my skin ??? Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 05, 2018

Love the way they took the time to help my daughter. The lady at the front desk was superb!!! Love it. Will bring her back if the need arise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 05, 2018

Love this place!!!!! I had the enzyme facial and my skin looks so much more clear. Staff is excellent and super knowledgeable. Going back soon for another treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 05, 2018

Love the way they took the time to help my daughter. The lady at the front desk was superb!!! Love it. Will bring her back if the need arise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 22, 2018

Wonderful Place, Dr. Kim is the best! Very patient, explains everything really good and answers all your questions! ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 28, 2018

Kim is extremely talented and also very kind. She takes the time to listen and understand your concerns. I highly recommend her for any of your dermatology/cosmetic needs! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Best experience!! The staff is so kind and professional. Renée was my facialist and did an amazing job making my skin look beautiful. I’m so very comfortable with her because of her professionalism and experience not to mention how nice she is. Kim did my Botox on another day and I couldn’t be happier. She listened to my concerns and addressed them perfectly. So very happy with the knowledge and professionalism that TruDurm offers! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 27, 2018

This is such a wonderful dermatology office. It truly feels like a spa. I especially enjoyed working with Renee. She has a very caring way and offers lots of detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Amazing! This dermatology office was so responsive to what I felt like was an urgent matter. It’s sometimes so difficult to hear back from doctor offices or get in for a last minute appointment. However, this office went above and beyond to help treat me. The PA Jenna and her MA were so nice and informative about everything. I would highly recommend this place and so glad I found it!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 26, 2018

Amazing!! I am so happy I found this dermatology office. They were so responsive to my last minute appointment request and I was just so happy they could get me in. I usually sometimes never hear back from doctor offices, but this office got back to me right away and even booked me for an appointment the next day! The staff was so sweet and made me feel welcome. I love how clean the office is, and I truly felt like I was receiving very personalized care here. I would highly recommend and will definitely be coming back here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 22, 2018

Awesome facility. I look forward to my treatments I had my Profound treatment this morning and I am "profoundly thrilled". The entire staff was friendly, kind and professional. They all were very confident and welcoming. I still have a little swelling but I can tell I'm going to be very happy with the results. If possible, I would rate TruDerm higher than five stars?????. I look forward to my next visit and am very grateful for such a wonderful facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2018

The staff appears happy to work there. My main concern is skin cancer screening and Dr. Ruman, clearly qualified, took time to not only answer my questions but provide extra information, particularly on how to self examine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 16, 2018

Best Laser services available for making your skin more beautiful !!! ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 07, 2018

Kim is fantastic. She’s a great injector and is able to spot potential issues before they happen and knows how to avoid them. Your face is hard to trust with someone but she’s definitely well versed in what she does! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 07, 2018

What a great experience, I will definitely be back. The facility is beautiful and the staff A+. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 01, 2018

Caring, attentive staff and beautiful facility! Would highly recommend to all my friends!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 15, 2018

I have been treated by the providers previously and had a wonderful experience. I am so glad they opened a place in Allen as it's closer to me and would highly recommend it to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 14, 2018

Would recommend to all my girlfriends! Look forward to many more visits! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 14, 2018

A beautiful facility...can't wait for it to open so I can visit frequently! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 14, 2018

Awesome facility. I look forward to my treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 14, 2018

Fantastic facility and staff! Great experience there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 11, 2018

Jenna is amazing! I look well rested and had zero downtime! Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 10, 2018

Love Jenna -- great results with so little discomfort. She's awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2018

This place looks gorgeous! Can’t wait for it to open. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2018

This place looks gorgeous! Can’t wait for it to open. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 30, 2016

Best Dr I have ever had... Listens and is very helpful and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 02, 2012

Five Stars - So happy with treatment at Dr. Adler's office. I've been in 4 or 5 times and they are extremely attentive and efficient. They take all of my questions and concerns very seriously and take the time to respond appropriately to my needs. The doctor is excellent and the staff is professional and courteous. More

5.0
Review from DL  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More