Patient Reviews

Reviews for

When it comes to enhancing the health and cosmetic of your skin, it’s important to select a practice that is expertly trained and well versed in the detailed aspects of dermatological care. At TruDerm, our skilled team performs total body assessments before proceeding with any type of treatment. Each member of our team prides themselves on providing patients with top-notch skin care which is why we utilize the most advanced treatment methods and techniques on the market. Many of our patients are so pleased with the services and care they receive from our TruDerm team members that they wanted to share their stories with patients just like you. We invite you to read through the testimonials to learn more about Dr. Adler and our practice.

Filter23 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

I was waiting to write the review after I start using my prescribed formula to see its performance. I am highly impressed with this formula and it is working beyond my imagination. Jenna is the BEST and all the crews in the Tru Dem Allen facility were awesome. I highly recommand them to everyine with skin pigmentation or any dermatology issue. Few of my friends already visited TruDerm after I have shared my experience with them and few are scheduling soon. Keep up all the good work, TruDerm. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2018

Completely convinced that TruDerm is the best and the business! Not only is the staff respect full, compassionate, and willing to spend all the time that it takes to answer questions and to do procedures, they are extremely Knowledgeable and skillful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2018

Very nice staff. Dr Adler is great and I would recommend hone and Truderm! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2018

The staff and Dr. Adler are great! I highly recommend Truderm in Allen at Watters Creek. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 18, 2018

Went to TruDerm at Watters Creek recently and had a wonderful experience.  Kimberly Adkins and Jenna Ruman were helpful and customer-focused.  I was very impressed with their level of expertise and ability to put me at ease.  Will definitely be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2018

First time patient at TruDerm, had great experience from checking in with Ms. Belinda to Dr Adler's examination. A very warm and friendly office. Very short waiting time. Dr Adler was my physician was punctual, very thorough with his exams, explanations and treatment solutions. Very happy and satisfied with my experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2018

My experience at TruDerm today was amazing! Belinda at the front desk is always so sweet and welcoming. Today I saw Jenna for a skin condition and she was so caring and helpful! Thank you for getting me in so quickly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 07, 2018

I got microdermabrasion done for the first time at TruDerm and it was one of the bests dermatology experiences I've had! Sally was great and took time to answer all the questions I had and explain to me the process beforehand. The office is beautiful and everyone there is caring and respectful. They also have an awesome membership program that I'm signing up for! Overall great place and I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2018

I had a treatment today at TruDerm in Plano. Sally did an excellent job on my procedure. TruDerm always makes me feel comfortable in their beautiful facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 30, 2018

I was recently in the Dallas area and was overjoyed to know that I Annette McCauley was working at TruDerm in the Plano area. I have been seeing her for years and was sad when she moved out of California. But I am a loyal customer and I refuse to go to anyone unless it is Annette. Not only does she do an amazing job, she takes the time and asks the questions to make sure you are getting what you want. Not to "toot my horn", but my lips have never looked better. Being 46 I am noticing "things change" on my face and she has helped me stay young. If you live in the Dallas area (or anywhere in the US), I recommend making an appointment with Annette. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 07, 2018

Had a great first experience at TruDerm in Allen! Definitely will be going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2018

Friendly and efficient. Highly recommend!I’ve used a few derms over the years. TruDerm team at Watters Creek are the best. Jenna (PA) was thorough in evaluation and extremely clear in what she was doing. I also liked how TruDerm handles cash patients (folks like me that don’t have insurance coverage) — very clear upfront on costs and very reasonable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2018

Courteous. Kind. Professional. Just a few attributes experienced on my recent consultation visit to TruDerm. And, in my view, reasonably priced! I look forward to returning soon to get the results I am seeking.Check out TruDerm. You will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Truderm is a gem. The staff is very sweet and caring. Sally is awesome. Being ethnic, I fear a lot of lasers. Sally made sure the setting and the type of laser was right for my skin type. She helped alleviate my fears and cleared my broken capillaries that I have lived with for years. Truderm researched and invested in great technologies for all type of skin. I can’t wait to come back on my next visit. The office is beautiful designed and decorated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 26, 2018

I have had several procedures done at Truderm by Sally Kent. She is excellent at her job. She is professional, caring, and knows what she is doing. Thank you Sally for doing a wonderful job on the procedures I have had at Truderm! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2018

Annette and the entire staff are absolutely amazing! I couldn't imagine going anywhere else! Annette is so knowledge and so incredibly sweet! I love how she will give me exactly what I need in order to help me stay looking my best! If I have any questions or future plans I know she will have the answer and perfect solution!!!! I get countless compliments on my aesthetics and how beautiful and natural they settle! I feel so much more confident and happier because of her that I refer all of my clients to her! A Huge thanks to Annette and the whole TruDerm staff yall are magical!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 07, 2018

Annette and the entire staff are absolutely amazing! I couldn't imagine going anywhere else! Annette is so knowledge and so incredibly sweet! I have been going to her for my juvederm and most recently botox! I love how she will give me exactly what I need in order to help me stay looking my best! If I have any questions or future plans I know she will have the answer and perfect solution!!!! I get countless compliments on my aesthetics and how beautiful and natural they settle! I feel so much more confident and happier because of her that I refer all of my clients over! A Huge thanks to Annette and the whole TruDerm staff yall are magical!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 17, 2018

Sally is the best I am going to her for my Ultrashape and she has 10 plus years in this market. She is very knowledgeable about her lasers and continues to go to education courses. She makes you feel very comfortable in the office has a very calming demeanor. Just found this place and cant wait for the Plano location to open. Cant wait for my next treament. Thank you Sally and the whole team at Truderm More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 15, 2018

Amazing facial! I would highly recommend TruDerm. The staff was incredibly pleasant and knowledgeable. Great products. Look forward for some fun treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 11, 2018

Kim at the Allen location in Waters Creek is so great with Botox- she was patient and gentle and made my experience awesome ! I cannot wait to go back! Renee is also amazing at laser hair removal. I had the best overall experience at Truderm - highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 25, 2018

Would definitely recommend TruDerm & I will be a returning patient. Jenna was amazing & very attentive to me and made sure my concerns were taken care of. All staff members were very professional and nice. You will be very satisfied with TruDerm as I was. Thank you TruDerm! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2018

Jenna is AMAZING!! I had been regularly going to another medspa in Allen until TruDerm opened. My results were visible within just a few days, which told me their Botox isn’t diluted at all. Jenna addressed my concerns and made me feel fantastic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 22, 2018

Awesome facility. I look forward to my treatments I had my Profound treatment this morning and I am "profoundly thrilled". The entire staff was friendly, kind and professional. They all were very confident and welcoming. I still have a little swelling but I can tell I'm going to be very happy with the results. If possible, I would rate TruDerm higher than five stars?????. I look forward to my next visit and am very grateful for such a wonderful facility. More