Patient Reviews

Reviews for TruDerm

When it comes to enhancing the health and cosmetic of your skin, it’s important to select a practice that is expertly trained and well versed in the detailed aspects of dermatological care. At TruDerm, our skilled team performs total body assessments before proceeding with any type of treatment. Each member of our team prides themselves on providing patients with top-notch skin care which is why we utilize the most advanced treatment methods and techniques on the market. Many of our patients are so pleased with the services and care they receive from our TruDerm team members that they wanted to share their stories with patients just like you. We invite you to read through the testimonials to learn more about Dr. Adler and our practice.

Filter29 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 30, 2018

I’ve battled various skin issues most of my life, an aspect that has held me back from having full confidence. I moved to the area from Missouri 2 months ago and finding a dermatologist that could finally help me has been top priority after many failed attempts over the years. I had my appointment today and am finally excited and confident that I’ve found the place to help me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 21, 2018

I was able to get in first thing Monday morning with an urgent matter thanks to the amazing live chat and responsive weekend staff...Very professional! Once I arrived, the office was beautiful and check in was a breeze thanks to their easy iPad process. The nurse and doctor were super friendly and made me feel at ease right away! I cried tears of joy because they were the first medical professionals to actually HELP!! I will be going back for any and all skin issues I may have in the future. Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 27, 2018

Awesome experience!! Wonderful staff - kind and helpful. Will definitely be returning in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 24, 2018

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Adler for several years and followed him from Dallas to his new location. He is a kind and knowledgeable clinician and his staff is courteous and efficient. I’d recommend Tru Derm to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 15, 2018

Amazing facial! I would highly recommend TruDerm. The staff was incredibly pleasant and knowledgeable. Great products. Look forward for some fun treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 11, 2018

Wonderful, caring staff! I’ve been there several times and have been very happy with the service and results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 25, 2018

Would definitely recommend TruDerm & I will be a returning patient. Jenna was amazing & very attentive to me and made sure my concerns were taken care of. All staff members were very professional and nice. You will be very satisfied with TruDerm as I was. Thank you TruDerm! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 21, 2018

Great atmosphere... staff was upbeat and very professional... Looking forward to going back in July prior to my Girls Trip?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 16, 2018

I'm so happy that I found them. They were able to get me a quick appointnent as a new patient. I had a rash that was driving me nuts and they took care if me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 07, 2018

Love love love the help and care I received for my skin ??? Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 05, 2018

Love the way they took the time to help my daughter. The lady at the front desk was superb!!! Love it. Will bring her back if the need arise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 05, 2018

Love this place!!!!! I had the enzyme facial and my skin looks so much more clear. Staff is excellent and super knowledgeable. Going back soon for another treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 05, 2018

Love the way they took the time to help my daughter. The lady at the front desk was superb!!! Love it. Will bring her back if the need arise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 22, 2018

Wonderful Place, Dr. Kim is the best! Very patient, explains everything really good and answers all your questions! ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 28, 2018

Kim is extremely talented and also very kind. She takes the time to listen and understand your concerns. I highly recommend her for any of your dermatology/cosmetic needs! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 27, 2018

This is such a wonderful dermatology office. It truly feels like a spa. I especially enjoyed working with Renee. She has a very caring way and offers lots of detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 26, 2018

Amazing!! I am so happy I found this dermatology office. They were so responsive to my last minute appointment request and I was just so happy they could get me in. I usually sometimes never hear back from doctor offices, but this office got back to me right away and even booked me for an appointment the next day! The staff was so sweet and made me feel welcome. I love how clean the office is, and I truly felt like I was receiving very personalized care here. I would highly recommend and will definitely be coming back here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 22, 2018

Awesome facility. I look forward to my treatments I had my Profound treatment this morning and I am "profoundly thrilled". The entire staff was friendly, kind and professional. They all were very confident and welcoming. I still have a little swelling but I can tell I'm going to be very happy with the results. If possible, I would rate TruDerm higher than five stars?????. I look forward to my next visit and am very grateful for such a wonderful facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 16, 2018

Best Laser services available for making your skin more beautiful !!! ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 07, 2018

Kim is fantastic. She’s a great injector and is able to spot potential issues before they happen and knows how to avoid them. Your face is hard to trust with someone but she’s definitely well versed in what she does! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 07, 2018

What a great experience, I will definitely be back. The facility is beautiful and the staff A+. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 01, 2018

Caring, attentive staff and beautiful facility! Would highly recommend to all my friends!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 15, 2018

I have been treated by the providers previously and had a wonderful experience. I am so glad they opened a place in Allen as it's closer to me and would highly recommend it to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 14, 2018

Would recommend to all my girlfriends! Look forward to many more visits! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 14, 2018

A beautiful facility...can't wait for it to open so I can visit frequently! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 14, 2018

Awesome facility. I look forward to my treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 14, 2018

Fantastic facility and staff! Great experience there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 11, 2018

Jenna is amazing! I look well rested and had zero downtime! Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 10, 2018

Love Jenna -- great results with so little discomfort. She's awesome! More