Patient Reviews

Reviews for Allen-Watters Creek

When it comes to enhancing the health and cosmetic of your skin, it’s important to select a practice that is expertly trained and well versed in the detailed aspects of dermatological care. At TruDerm, our skilled team performs total body assessments before proceeding with any type of treatment. Each member of our team prides themselves on providing patients with top-notch skin care which is why we utilize the most advanced treatment methods and techniques on the market. Many of our patients are so pleased with the services and care they receive from our TruDerm team members that they wanted to share their stories with patients just like you. We invite you to read through the testimonials to learn more about Dr. Adler and our practice.

Filter121 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2019

Dr.Adler is an exceptional dermatologist. I have visited several doctors for my moderate adult acne and kept getting pushed to use Accutane, which I was uncomfortable with; it was refreshing when Dr.Adler offered safer and more long term solutions that fit my needs. I am grateful that he didn’t try to hard sell anything and even recommended that I stay away from excessive products or treatments, but rather simplify my routine with a “less is more” approach. He always has a smile and great attitude during our visits. I would recommend him just based upon his bedside manner and the TruDerm environment alone, but his knowledge and expertise far exceeds the other Plano area dermatologists I have seen, so it is easy to tell everyone I know about him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2019

My overall experience at this location (Legacy West) was amazing! The staff were very kind and patient. I’ve started using the products that were prescribed and I’m already seeing results! ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Dr Adler was professional, efficient, caring and informative. Excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2019

Great experience and wonderful staff. Highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2019

Great location, nice office, awesome staff. Thanks Tru Derm! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2019

I love TruDerm...not only is everyone friendly but personable as well! Renee is absolutely amazing as is Kim. If you need a facial, Botox or any other dermatology services, I recommend you see them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2019

This group was awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2019

Dr. Max Adler and his Staff are professional, courteous and caring. I personally believe Dr. Adler is the absolute best Doctor in the field of Dermatology. I highly recommend TruDerm to anyone with dermatologic concerns! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2019

Great experience at the office with Kim and Dr. Adler. Kim was great with my kiddo who joined me during the appointment and also really great at explaining and answering questions. Dr. Adler was very easygoing and professional during the appointment and took his time to make sure all my concerns were addressed thoroughly. The office was beautifully done and clean. The staff was timely with my appointment time. Upon leaving I paid double for my appointment then what was told earlier that morning, and when I asked the checkout staff she just stated that was the payment according to what she was seeing. I reiterated what I was told earlier that day by their staff, but she seemed unsure and no changes were made to the payment or to explain the doubled fee. I asked for an itemized receipt, which she seemed unsure of and just printed a receipt showing my payment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2019

Loved Dr. Adler. Great chairside manner and working of correcting my skin issue. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2019

I have had Botox and lip filler by Kim. She is very professional, very knowledgeable and does a great job! 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2019

I absolutely love Jenna! I decided to try a new derm for a second opinion and ending up having such a great experience with Jenna I switched over to TruDerm. She goes above and beyond to find thorough solutions for all of my concerns and/or problems. She genuinely cares and never rushes the appointments or throws a script at you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2019

Renee is above and beyond awesome! She’s very personable and caring. She does a fabulous job and really knows skin. She wants you to be happy with what you’re getting and her professionalism is top notch!. I look forward to each visit. Not only has my skin noticeably improved, I’ve made a friend!! Love Tee too! She rocks and is so friendly and sweet! Kim is a master at Botox and takes such good care of her clients/patients. Whoever did the hiring certainly did an awesome job! This place is Top Notch and I would recommend it to everyone I know who wants to just relax about s procedure and know they are getting the best of care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 03, 2019

Professional, clean and comfortable!  Awesome service! Appointment wait time was on time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2019

First class service from the entire team of healthcare providers. They care about your wellbeing, first and foremost and that's how the treatments are prescribed. I thank the person who referred me to this facility for all my skincare and dermatological needs. Melinda D. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2019

Renee is awesome! Great customer service & extremely knowledgeable. Can’t wait to see her every month! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2019

First time to go and meet with Renee about body sculpturing. She was very professional and TruDerm is a "full time" business on cosmetic procedures - not an add on like most places. She answered all of my questions and I left feeling I had a great consultation and gained knoweledge on the various procedures and what would best work for me. No high pressure sales pitch. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2019

Amazing experience. Kim took the time to explain to me all my different options and make sure I was comfortable enough to make a decision. The injections were almost painless. Would definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2019

I had a consultation this afternoon with Kim. She is absolutely Amazing. I felt like I was talking with a good friend. She answered all of my questions, gave great advice and recommendations. I have visited other places and they try to sell you on anything they can but NOT TruDerm. She told me what I didn't need which was incredibly refreshing. I left there feeling confident about my skin plan and I am looking forward to getting my skin healthy and glowing. Thanks Kim for an awesome experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2019

Saw kim for my lips and she did a great job and also dissolved some previous filler from another injector. Amazing results !! Definitely going back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2019

The best laser hair removal experience I've had. No stinging or redness afterwards which was a huge surprise. Thanks Kim! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2019

Wow!! My daughter and I are so impressed with the level of care we received from Jenna R. We have seen many doctors over the years and by far she is the BEST. She is just unbelievable with her knowledge and understanding. We were treated With care and kindness, therefore our family will be using her office for all our dermatology needs. Thank you so much Jenna for your thorough care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2019

Jenna was awesome and very knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2019

Renee and Mrs. Belinda are so polite and professional Renee is funny and explains things easy and patient with my questions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2019

Tru Derm has one of the best teams! The Allen location is super great with the kindest staff. Dr. Jenna always takes the greatest care of my skin always making me feel beautiful. Renee Is wonderful too, always full of smiles and great energy great souls! Loved having tru derm on this journey with me! Recommend to anybody especially all their locations locally are very nice and clean! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2019

Professional yet friendly. Clean and spacious! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2019

Wow!! My daughter and I are so impressed with the level of care we received from Jenna R. We have seen many doctors over the years and by far she is the BEST. She is just unbelievable with her knowledge and understanding. We were treated With care and kindness, therefore our family will be using her office for all our dermatology needs. Thank you so much Jenna for your thorough care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2019

Really friendly nice really good place, and Dr answer all my questions I love it ?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2019

Kim and the staff are fantastic! They go above and beyond when it comes to customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2019

Got us in same day! Quickly diagnosed my daughter’s rash and said it could be treated easily! Friendly courteous staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2019

What a great place. Super nice staff and very informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2019

Wonderful customer service with Belinda, I was several minutes late and they were so accommodating. Renee was so sweet. After this amazing experience, I enrolled in their membership plan and would recommend to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2019

Friendly and fun staff. Very efficient. I would highly recommend this team and I will definitely be back! A + More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

I love TruDerm! It has such a clean feel and the people are so friendly and very professional. After 5 months of treatment I can really see a difference in my skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2019

Kim is great. I went in not really sure what I wanted to do. She was very informative, and told me how the different procedures work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2019

I had my first appointment at TruDerm today, and I literally told them that they changed my world in terms of dermatology. I have been putting off scheduling an appointment for a skin examination for longer than I'd like to admit, but the second I walked into their office today, I felt completely comfortable, and my nervousness went away immediately upon talking to their staff. I cannot say enough good things about Jenna; she is the perfect balance of professional and extremely knowledgeable, yet still incredibly relatable (and funny). I, like Chandler Bing, tend to use humor to get myself through uncomfortable situations, so it was very nice to be able to share some laughs with her throughout my appointment. I also had the opportunity to talk with Renee about some facial services I'd like to do in the future, and she, too, was so knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Belinda at the front desk was warm and welcoming and made the paperwork/payment portions of my appointment quick and easy. There is no question that I'll be back, and I'll absolutely be recommending them to friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2019

Had my lips done for the very first time here, and Annette did an excellent job and made me feel very comfortable and cared for the entire process! My pout looks natural and much fuller and she really kept my natural lip shape in mind! I hyped up the experience so much before but It was really no big deal. It’s not painful at all in some spots some are much more tender, but if you’re like me and do laser hair removal and micro needling it’s not a big deal at all. I did bruise a tiny bit, but I just covered the spots with a little concealer on the lips and set with powder and did a regular creamy lipstick in a slightly darker shade over the top. 3 days later it was gone. Annette had offered to break any bruising up with a laser, but by the time I could get back it was already gone. I’m so happy with my experience I will definitely come back and do under eye fillers and maybe another round of Volbella to get even more lip volume. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2019

I arrived early for my appointment and they didn’t make me wait until my schedule time. I was in the exam room super fast. The staff was very nice and the facility is very modern. The doctor was nice, listened to my concerns and provided me with good instructions to take care of my issue. I am impressed with the level of care I received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2019

Fantastic consult, worked with me to establish feasible plan to reach aesthetic goals. Services rendered were equally impressive, I will definitely be a long term client. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2019

This place great—bright and clean, super nice staff, never have to wait longer than a few minutes, and Rene is amazing!!! Super sweet and very knowledgeable. So awesome to not have to shave my underarms ever again! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

Renee is the best! She really goes above and beyond and always answers all of my questions! I enjoy my appt every month with her and will continue to see her much more in the future!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

Friendly and fun staff. Very efficient. I would highly recommend this team and I will definitely be back! A + More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2019

Best experience ever! Kim rocked and is so patient and kind. Jenna was amazing with the hubs and we are so pleased with the outcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

Wonderful staff and doctor! Beautiful office and so convenient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2019

Belinda at the front desk was warm, friendly and knowledgeable of the services offered. Helped me get an appointment right away. Jenna the PA was friendly, listened and was quick to diagnose my symptoms and helped me fix the issue. Great office, clean, beautiful inside. Will def return. Really nice, extra touch... the fruit infused water and keurig bar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2019

Outstanding Staff and excellent quality of care. Renee is such an expert at YAG and always treats you in a warm and welcoming manner. Patient care comes first at this place and you feel welcomed & respected. Renee is always very patient with answering all the questions and concerns. I have been seeing Renee for 2 months now and can not write enough about her benevolent mannerism with a beautiful smile. Their front desk staff is there to assist you in every manner specially Belinda who will make scheduling process a breeze. She offered hot choclate to my daughter while waiting in the lobby on a cold February morning making us feel at home. I highly recommend this place to everyone who is looking for a warm and friendly place for facials and laser treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2019

Annette took lots of time explaining all of my options and what to expect - I have been to Truderm several times and have always had exceptional service and have been happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2019

Anette RN is amazing. Not only is she wonderful at what she does but she also makes every visit so enjoyable. Love both Truderm locations! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2019

Jenna has been very nice and helpful. Both Plano and Allen facilities are beautiful, and all the staff very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2019

Renee is above and beyond awesome! She’s very personable and caring. She does a fabulous job and really knows skin. She wants you to be happy with what you’re getting and her professionalism is top notch!. I look forward to each visit. Not only has my skin noticeably improved, I’ve made a friend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2019

Great customer service, clean and inviting! Annette does A fabulous job and is very friendly and makes a connection with you! I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2019

Everyone is very friendly and Annette is wonderful at explaining everything she is doing. I love the offices! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2019

After going to several different places for Botox over the last few years, I absolutely love TruDrem! Both locations are beautiful and Annette is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2019

Had my lips done for the very first time here, and Annette did an excellent job and made me feel very comfortable and cared for the entire process! My pout looks natural and much fuller and she really kept my natural lip shape in mind! I hyped up the experience so much before but It was really no big deal. It’s not painful at all in some spots some are much more tender, but if you’re like me and do laser hair removal and micro needling it’s not a big deal at all. I did bruise a tiny bit, but I just covered the spots with a little concealer on the lips and set with powder and did a regular creamy lipstick in a slightly darker shade over the top. 3 days later it was gone. Annette had offered to break any bruising up with a laser, but by the time I could get back it was already gone. I’m so happy with my experience I will definitely come back and do under eye fillers and maybe another round of Volbella to get even more lip volume. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2019

Very friendly staff. Explain everything thoroughly. Would definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2019

I was so happy to see Dr. Adler was at TruDerm, love him! The office is beautiful and the staff is super friendly! I love the new space!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2019

Helpful and very friendly. Highly recommend! Jenna is awesome! She has helped me since day one and I am very thankful for that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2019

Renee was helpful and informative. She help me choose better treatment options for optimal results. Right now I look like tomato ?? but hopefully results will pay off. I was expecting this tomato look with microneedleing treatment. I will follow up in a week ,with later skin improvement. Tomato look went down after 24 hrs as a been told.Day 3 after pricedure : I know that is too soon to see results, but I’m loving my skin !!! Looking smoother, pores are significantly smaller and face looks fresh. Thank you Renee ! You are awesome ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2019

Renee was helpful and informative. She help me choose better treatment options for optimal results. Right now I look like tomato ?? but hopefully results will pay off. I was expecting this tomato look with microneedleing treatment. I will follow up in a week ,with later skin improvement. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2019

Very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2019

Best dermatology experience I have ever had. I have been to numerous dermatologists over the years and no one has helped or listened to my concerns as Jenna. She takes her time and answers all your questions never rushing you out for her next appointments. Best experience and so glad I went to her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2019

Excellent service. Very professional and courteous staff, highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2019

Renee was very professional and informative regarding my microdermabrasion. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2019

For months I researched skin care clinics/spas including physicians whose office provides cosmetic and products. Included in my search were highly respected plastic surgeons, spas (supervised by physician medical director); cosmetic dermatologists and cosmetic surgeons. My criterion included numerous factors, among them: impeccably clean setting; ethics; experienced, knowledgeable esthetician and a welcoming, friendly front desk, together committed to an exemplary client experience. I'd all but given up when I happened to be shopping at Water's Crossing. On the way to my car I noticed "TruDerm." Given it was near closing time and given the assumption TruDerm was just another ordinary medical/cosmetic skin care provider I almost walked right past it. Instead I decided to stop in for a look. In less than a minute I knew I'd found the epitome of skin care clinics. Belinda, who runs the front desk, confirmed it. Not only is Belinda authentically warm and welcoming, she's highly competent and knowledgeable, eager to help. Along with Rene, TruDerm's esthetician to whom Belinda introduced me, both are impressively client oriented, committed to outstanding service. Hands down, Rene is the best esthetician out there. Like Belinda, Rene doesn't try to up sell. Instead she listens to the client, tailoring affordable services designed to meet the client's goal. Equally as important, Rene knows what she's doing; she stays on top of the industry, studying the newest in skin care and products, carefully evaluating each. Perhaps most important, Belinda and Rene are palpably caring. It doesn't get any better than Belinda and Rene at TruDerm. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2018

Very professional and courteous staff. Clean facilities and an inviting waiting room. It’s easy to make an appointment with them and follow up is timely. (No long wait times talking to an automated system)Would definitely recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2018

We’ve been searching for a good trustworthy dermatologist for a while to gather insight over oily/acne prone skin (we had a TON of questions piled up!) TruDerm exceeded our experctations. From the clean and beautiful entry to their patience and truly intellectual staff, we were so pleased and our questions were answered in a short matter of time! Finally we can rest assured that our skin is in careful, trustworthy hands!(: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2018

The staff was very helpful and Jenna made me feel very comfortable. Thank you for the great work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2018

I was able to get an appointment online for the weekend. My aesthetician was awesome! She made me feel at ease and relaxed. I went on her recommendation for the type of facial and feel very pleased with the results. I will definitely return. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2018

Very nice and courteous. Great office with great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2018

Really good service, friendly team and well organized. I would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2018

Very professional and courteous staff. Clean facilities and an inviting waiting room. It’s easy to make an appointment with them and follow up is timely. (No long wait times talking to an automated system)Would definitely recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2018

Really good service, friendly team and well organized. I would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2018

Dr. Adler is the only dermatologist I trust. Before seeing him I had cystic acne that had gotten worse from a prescription that my previous dermatologist had ordered me and I was basically told to get over it, I then found Dr. Adler and he listened to my concerns and completely changed my acne regiment which cleared my skin up in a matter of months. I highly recommend seeing him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

I was waiting to write the review after I start using my prescribed formula to see its performance. I am highly impressed with this formula and it is working beyond my imagination. Jenna is the BEST and all the crews in the Tru Dem Allen facility were awesome. I highly recommand them to everyine with skin pigmentation or any dermatology issue. Few of my friends already visited TruDerm after I have shared my experience with them and few are scheduling soon. Keep up all the good work, TruDerm. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

I didn’t feel pressured to buy anything. Their prices are average for the area. I have been using the Rebrightalize wipes and have seen some improvement in the last two weeks. I have also had laser treatment for broken blood vessels. I have another visit soon for dark spots. Will post again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2018

Renee is fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2018

Professional, instructional and pleasant staff and surroundings. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2018

Very kind and helpful staff. Happily and efficiently explained the answers to any and all of my questions. Wouldn’t want to go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2018

Completely convinced that TruDerm is the best and the business! Not only is the staff respect full, compassionate, and willing to spend all the time that it takes to answer questions and to do procedures, they are extremely Knowledgeable and skillful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2018

Very nice staff. Dr Adler is great and I would recommend hone and Truderm! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2018

I brought in my son for a consult to discuss acne treatments, and Dr. Adler and Kim did a great job explaining options to him and making him feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2018

Dr.Adler, Kim, and the front desk staff are amazing! Kim is extremely helpful and explains everything in detail. Office is clean and beautiful. More than satisfied with my experience in this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2018

The staff and Dr. Adler are great! I highly recommend Truderm in Allen at Watters Creek. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 18, 2018

Went to TruDerm at Watters Creek recently and had a wonderful experience.  Kimberly Adkins and Jenna Ruman were helpful and customer-focused.  I was very impressed with their level of expertise and ability to put me at ease.  Will definitely be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

I’ve been seeing Renee for a few years now. She is so great, knowledgeable and super sweet and pleasant. It’s always such a treat to see her. She’s very professional and knows a lot about the skin and different lasers. I won’t see anyone else, so whenever I am in town I make sure I get a treatment with Renee! I’ve had laser hair removal and multiple facial treatments (skin pen, sun spot laser treatment, microdermabrasion, etc.) and I’m always happy with everything she does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2018

Renee is amazing!! She makes sure your visit is enjoyable and the results are what you anticipated. I can’t say enough nice things about Renee and the other staff at Tru Derm! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2018

First time patient at TruDerm, had great experience from checking in with Ms. Belinda to Dr Adler's examination. A very warm and friendly office. Very short waiting time. Dr Adler was my physician was punctual, very thorough with his exams, explanations and treatment solutions. Very happy and satisfied with my experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2018

My experience at TruDerm today was amazing! Belinda at the front desk is always so sweet and welcoming. Today I saw Jenna for a skin condition and she was so caring and helpful! Thank you for getting me in so quickly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2018

Great place with caring helpful people. Love this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2018

Dr. Max Adler is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2018

Very nice staff, very informative and I didn’t have to wait long for service. I was out in 1 hour and that included completing paperwork. I will be back!?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2018

They are very pleasant and attentive. I highly recommend this facility to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Awesome staff !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2018

Awesome staff !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2018

I had a really awesome experience here. I was kind of nervous because I had never been to a dermatologist before. However, from the moment I walked in I felt welcomed by Belinda. Jenna, was absolutely amazing too! She was very personable and listened thoroughly to what I was telling her. She was able to diagnose quickly and effectively. I left feeling like I wanted to come back for sure! I have already told two friends that they have to go to this location and see Jenna! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

I was so please to discover that they are located just a few doors down from where I work. So convenient! Everyone was great. Done in time to walk to work. I’m loving the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2018

I’ve been coming here since June for laser treatments and the entire team is great! Reneé does my appointments every time and she’s the best! She’s receptive and personable which makes it less awkward and more comfy. She’s super knowledgeable about dealing with deeper skin tones which was a major key for me. I’ve had barely any hair growth since I’ve started but I do get the occasional strays. Stephanie always calls me the day before my appointment to make sure I’m prepped which is great cause I forget. Belinda is on top of scheduling my next appointments ASAP. Overall very solid! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2018

Appointment on time and quick. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

Jena is fabulous!! She gets the job done and heals any skin issues that come up! The staff is fabulous at their Allen location! Excellent service and affordable pricing! I moved to Uptown and still visit their office for appts! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2018

Awesome staff !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2018

Pleasant staff and flexible, convenient hours. Loved my first visit and will return soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2018

Best experience!! The staff is so kind and professional. Renée was my facialist and did an amazing job making my skin look beautiful. I’m so very comfortable with her because of her professionalism and experience not to mention how nice she is. Kim did my Botox on another day and I couldn’t be happier. She listened to my concerns and addressed them perfectly. So very happy with the knowledge and professionalism that TruDurm offers! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2018

I had my arm pits lasered and this was my 2nd time out of six and it went very well. I am hoping to see a bigger difference this time in growth. Sally is always amazing with lasers! Love the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

The staff is extremely nice and helpful. They do what is best for you and leave you with no questions. I’m so glad I found this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2018

Friendly and efficient. Highly recommend!I’ve used a few derms over the years. TruDerm team at Watters Creek are the best. Jenna (PA) was thorough in evaluation and extremely clear in what she was doing. I also liked how TruDerm handles cash patients (folks like me that don’t have insurance coverage) — very clear upfront on costs and very reasonable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2018

All the staff was very pleasant and easy to talk to. They all (Front Desk to Provider) explained everything very well. The provider I saw, Jenna, was great at mapping out my treatment plan and answering all of my questions. Overall, a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Truderm is a gem. The staff is very sweet and caring. Sally is awesome. Being ethnic, I fear a lot of lasers. Sally made sure the setting and the type of laser was right for my skin type. She helped alleviate my fears and cleared my broken capillaries that I have lived with for years. Truderm researched and invested in great technologies for all type of skin. I can’t wait to come back on my next visit. The office is beautiful designed and decorated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2018

Jenna is AMAZING!! I had been regularly going to another medspa in Allen until TruDerm opened. My results were visible within just a few days, which told me their Botox isn’t diluted at all. Jenna addressed my concerns and made me feel fantastic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 22, 2018

Wonderful Place, Dr. Kim is the best! Very patient, explains everything really good and answers all your questions! ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 28, 2018

Kim is extremely talented and also very kind. She takes the time to listen and understand your concerns. I highly recommend her for any of your dermatology/cosmetic needs! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Best experience!! The staff is so kind and professional. Renée was my facialist and did an amazing job making my skin look beautiful. I’m so very comfortable with her because of her professionalism and experience not to mention how nice she is. Kim did my Botox on another day and I couldn’t be happier. She listened to my concerns and addressed them perfectly. So very happy with the knowledge and professionalism that TruDurm offers! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 27, 2018

This is such a wonderful dermatology office. It truly feels like a spa. I especially enjoyed working with Renee. She has a very caring way and offers lots of detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Amazing! This dermatology office was so responsive to what I felt like was an urgent matter. It’s sometimes so difficult to hear back from doctor offices or get in for a last minute appointment. However, this office went above and beyond to help treat me. The PA Jenna and her MA were so nice and informative about everything. I would highly recommend this place and so glad I found it!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 26, 2018

Amazing!! I am so happy I found this dermatology office. They were so responsive to my last minute appointment request and I was just so happy they could get me in. I usually sometimes never hear back from doctor offices, but this office got back to me right away and even booked me for an appointment the next day! The staff was so sweet and made me feel welcome. I love how clean the office is, and I truly felt like I was receiving very personalized care here. I would highly recommend and will definitely be coming back here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 11, 2018

Jenna is amazing! I look well rested and had zero downtime! Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 10, 2018

Love Jenna -- great results with so little discomfort. She's awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2018

This place looks gorgeous! Can’t wait for it to open. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2018

This place looks gorgeous! Can’t wait for it to open. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 30, 2016

Best Dr I have ever had... Listens and is very helpful and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 02, 2012

Five Stars - So happy with treatment at Dr. Adler's office. I've been in 4 or 5 times and they are extremely attentive and efficient. They take all of my questions and concerns very seriously and take the time to respond appropriately to my needs. The doctor is excellent and the staff is professional and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2019

Amazing experience. Kim took the time to explain to me all my different options and make sure I was comfortable enough to make a decision. The injections were almost painless. Would definitely recommend. More