Patient Reviews

Top-Rated Reviews for Laser Services Near Allen, TX

When it comes to enhancing the health and cosmetic of your skin, it’s important to select a practice that is expertly trained and well versed in the detailed aspects of dermatological care. At TruDerm, our skilled team performs total body assessments before proceeding with any type of treatment. Each member of our team prides themselves on providing patients with top-notch skin care which is why we utilize the most advanced treatment methods and techniques on the market. Many of our patients are so pleased with the services and care they receive from our TruDerm team members that they wanted to share their stories with patients just like you. We invite you to read through the testimonials to learn more about Dr. Adler and our practice.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 05, 2019

I had a smallish cyst removed by Dr. Adler and couldn't be happier with the results. Having watched tons of Dr. Pimple Popper (lol) I was concerned with not fully removing the cyst and it coming back. Dr. Adler happily told me he was able to remove it all and applied the smallest fine-lined suture-line that healed completely flat and not noticeable to someone who wouldn't know what they were looking at. Super happy with the results  since the area was such a sensitive spot for me. Plus Dr. Adler has terrific bedside manner and took great care in numbing me completely. I've also gone many times for laser hair removal. Everyone always has such a great attitude in there and treat you with respect and kindness. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2019

Sally and the team are amazing and always so friendly. I have been to TruDerm for multiple services and all are top notch. I refer as many people as I can to sign up for their membership program. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2019

The best laser hair removal experience I've had. No stinging or redness afterwards which was a huge surprise. Thanks Kim! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 05, 2019

I highly recommend TruDerm if you need laser hair removal. Their technology is top-notch and their staff is always friendly, professional and ready to address any of the client’s concerns. Will definitely be using them again for other skin care services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2019

Had my lips done for the very first time here, and Annette did an excellent job and made me feel very comfortable and cared for the entire process! My pout looks natural and much fuller and she really kept my natural lip shape in mind! I hyped up the experience so much before but It was really no big deal. It’s not painful at all in some spots some are much more tender, but if you’re like me and do laser hair removal and micro needling it’s not a big deal at all. I did bruise a tiny bit, but I just covered the spots with a little concealer on the lips and set with powder and did a regular creamy lipstick in a slightly darker shade over the top. 3 days later it was gone. Annette had offered to break any bruising up with a laser, but by the time I could get back it was already gone. I’m so happy with my experience I will definitely come back and do under eye fillers and maybe another round of Volbella to get even more lip volume. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2019

The facility is top of the line super nice! The staff was extremely friendly and helpful! Sally did my procedure and made me feel super comfortable. She took the time to answer a million questions and was so professional and kind. Love Sally! Every machine and product they have is the very best! I highly highly recommend! If you are looking for laser hair removal they have the top laser on the market! I am so excited that I found Truderm for laser hair remover, products, facials and Dermotologist all in one! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2019

Straight shooter, good bedside manner, offers multiple solutions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2019

Had my lips done for the very first time here, and Annette did an excellent job and made me feel very comfortable and cared for the entire process! My pout looks natural and much fuller and she really kept my natural lip shape in mind! I hyped up the experience so much before but It was really no big deal. It’s not painful at all in some spots some are much more tender, but if you’re like me and do laser hair removal and micro needling it’s not a big deal at all. I did bruise a tiny bit, but I just covered the spots with a little concealer on the lips and set with powder and did a regular creamy lipstick in a slightly darker shade over the top. 3 days later it was gone. Annette had offered to break any bruising up with a laser, but by the time I could get back it was already gone. I’m so happy with my experience I will definitely come back and do under eye fillers and maybe another round of Volbella to get even more lip volume. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

I’ve been seeing Renee for a few years now. She is so great, knowledgeable and super sweet and pleasant. It’s always such a treat to see her. She’s very professional and knows a lot about the skin and different lasers. I won’t see anyone else, so whenever I am in town I make sure I get a treatment with Renee! I’ve had laser hair removal and multiple facial treatments (skin pen, sun spot laser treatment, microdermabrasion, etc.) and I’m always happy with everything she does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2018

I met with Jenna Ruman, PA-C yesterday to get a second opinion for a bad reaction I was having to a IPL Photofacial and she was amazing!! I was very impressed with her knowledge as well as compassion for what she does. She even gave me some great products free of charge to help with the healing process from the procedure. I would definitely recommend!!! Thanks again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2018

I saw Sally for my laser hair removal needs. She was professional, kind and helpful. I was able to get booked quickly and the staff has been a pleasure to work with thus far. Looking forward to my next appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 11, 2018

Kim at the Allen location in Waters Creek is so great with Botox- she was patient and gentle and made my experience awesome ! I cannot wait to go back! Renee is also amazing at laser hair removal. I had the best overall experience at Truderm - highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 23, 2018

Awesome facility. I look forward to my treatments I had my Profound treatment this morning and I am "profoundly thrilled". The entire staff was friendly, kind and professional. They all were very confident and welcoming. I still have a little swelling but I can tell I'm going to be very happy with the results. If possible, I would rate TruDerm higher than five stars?????. I look forward to my next visit and am very grateful for such a wonderful facility. More