Patient Reviews

Reviews for

When it comes to enhancing the health and cosmetic of your skin, it’s important to select a practice that is expertly trained and well versed in the detailed aspects of dermatological care. At TruDerm, our skilled team performs total body assessments before proceeding with any type of treatment. Each member of our team prides themselves on providing patients with top-notch skin care which is why we utilize the most advanced treatment methods and techniques on the market. Many of our patients are so pleased with the services and care they receive from our TruDerm team members that they wanted to share their stories with patients just like you. We invite you to read through the testimonials to learn more about Dr. Adler and our practice.

Filter20 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2019

I love TruDerm! Renee is the best for facials and laser treatments! Kim is by far the best at Botox and injections- I wouldn’t trust my face with anyone else!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2019

It was such a pleasure visiting TruDerm for Botox today!! The office environment is absolutely stunning! I was impressed by the way Dr Adler and his team work together to provide excellent care!! Karen Adams, my super talented injector is highly trained and also has great eye for beauty. You know you've come to the right place when the entire office not only looks naturally gorgeous, but is also highly competent and efficient. From the digital marketing team who drew me in, to the scheduler and front desk team and everyone in between, I have to give Kuddos to the whole crew !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2019

I had such an amazing experience there. From setting up the appointment to walking in and being greeted so nicely. The nurse who was so very pleasant and the Dr was incredible. He listened to everything I had to say, he was kind, caring and made sure he got me the treatment plan I needed to take care of my issue. I would recommend TruDerm either at Watters Creek or Legacy West. Excellent people and they care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2019

Sally and the team are amazing and always so friendly. I have been to TruDerm for multiple services and all are top notch. I refer as many people as I can to sign up for their membership program. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2019

I recommend this place 100% !! Custumer service is always...amazing!! The ladies at the front desk are always smiling and super helpful. Dr. Adler and his PA, Jenna Ruman are the greatest team!! They are very honest and kind when it comes to recommending what’s best for my skin. I don’t know what I would do without these 2 amazing people. #trudermplanowest More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2019

TruDerm is the absolute best. Not only is my skin pretty much clear, their staff is actually amazing. Dr. Adler and all the staff at TruDerm know exactly what their doing. Also, they always give their patients free samples at the end of an appointment. They always spend ample time making sure they recommend the correct products for me and work their hardest to keep me happy with my skin. 10/10 recommend this team!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2019

I was having a reoccurring outbreak. After visiting 3 dermatologist they were all unsuccessful at identify the cause. TruDerm recognized what was happening on the first visit. The office was very clean and all staff members were professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

Jenna is amazing! This is by far the best experience I've had at a dermatologist. She answered all of my questions and did not make me feel rushed. Even though I gave her plenty of opportunities, she did not push products on me, but gave cost-effective suggestions that fit my needs and my budget. Cannot recommend TruDerm and Jenna more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2019

The facility is top of the line super nice! The staff was extremely friendly and helpful! Sally did my procedure and made me feel super comfortable. She took the time to answer a million questions and was so professional and kind. Love Sally! Every machine and product they have is the very best! I highly highly recommend! If you are looking for laser hair removal they have the top laser on the market! I am so excited that I found Truderm for laser hair remover, products, facials and Dermotologist all in one! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2018

This was my first time to TruDerm. I’m not new to fillers, but this was the first time someone actually explained several options to try and achieve the results I was looking for. This treatment was conservative, I’ll be going back in January for a follow up. Annette was amazing, minimal pain and she really took the time to listen. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2018

I saw Renee for a consultation. She was so great! She took her time with me and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend TruDerm. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 07, 2018

I got microdermabrasion done for the first time at TruDerm and it was one of the bests dermatology experiences I've had! Sally was great and took time to answer all the questions I had and explain to me the process beforehand. The office is beautiful and everyone there is caring and respectful. They also have an awesome membership program that I'm signing up for! Overall great place and I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2018

I had a treatment today at TruDerm in Plano. Sally did an excellent job on my procedure. TruDerm always makes me feel comfortable in their beautiful facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 30, 2018

I was recently in the Dallas area and was overjoyed to know that I Annette McCauley was working at TruDerm in the Plano area. I have been seeing her for years and was sad when she moved out of California. But I am a loyal customer and I refuse to go to anyone unless it is Annette. Not only does she do an amazing job, she takes the time and asks the questions to make sure you are getting what you want. Not to "toot my horn", but my lips have never looked better. Being 46 I am noticing "things change" on my face and she has helped me stay young. If you live in the Dallas area (or anywhere in the US), I recommend making an appointment with Annette. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2018

Courteous. Kind. Professional. Just a few attributes experienced on my recent consultation visit to TruDerm. And, in my view, reasonably priced! I look forward to returning soon to get the results I am seeking.Check out TruDerm. You will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 26, 2018

I have had several procedures done at Truderm by Sally Kent. She is excellent at her job. She is professional, caring, and knows what she is doing. Thank you Sally for doing a wonderful job on the procedures I have had at Truderm! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2018

Annette and the entire staff are absolutely amazing! I couldn't imagine going anywhere else! Annette is so knowledge and so incredibly sweet! I love how she will give me exactly what I need in order to help me stay looking my best! If I have any questions or future plans I know she will have the answer and perfect solution!!!! I get countless compliments on my aesthetics and how beautiful and natural they settle! I feel so much more confident and happier because of her that I refer all of my clients to her! A Huge thanks to Annette and the whole TruDerm staff yall are magical!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 07, 2018

Annette and the entire staff are absolutely amazing! I couldn't imagine going anywhere else! Annette is so knowledge and so incredibly sweet! I have been going to her for my juvederm and most recently botox! I love how she will give me exactly what I need in order to help me stay looking my best! If I have any questions or future plans I know she will have the answer and perfect solution!!!! I get countless compliments on my aesthetics and how beautiful and natural they settle! I feel so much more confident and happier because of her that I refer all of my clients over! A Huge thanks to Annette and the whole TruDerm staff yall are magical!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 17, 2018

Sally is the best I am going to her for my Ultrashape and she has 10 plus years in this market. She is very knowledgeable about her lasers and continues to go to education courses. She makes you feel very comfortable in the office has a very calming demeanor. Just found this place and cant wait for the Plano location to open. Cant wait for my next treament. Thank you Sally and the whole team at Truderm More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 11, 2018

Kim at the Allen location in Waters Creek is so great with Botox- she was patient and gentle and made my experience awesome ! I cannot wait to go back! Renee is also amazing at laser hair removal. I had the best overall experience at Truderm - highly recommend! More