Patient Reviews

Reviews for

When it comes to enhancing the health and cosmetic of your skin, it’s important to select a practice that is expertly trained and well versed in the detailed aspects of dermatological care. At TruDerm, our skilled team performs total body assessments before proceeding with any type of treatment. Each member of our team prides themselves on providing patients with top-notch skin care which is why we utilize the most advanced treatment methods and techniques on the market. Many of our patients are so pleased with the services and care they receive from our TruDerm team members that they wanted to share their stories with patients just like you. We invite you to read through the testimonials to learn more about Dr. Adler and our practice.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from X.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2019

Kim, the nurse injector is an artist! She knew exactly what my lips needed and made them look lovely but still extremely natural. She really recommended going a little further and injecting my cupid's bow and it honestly made all the difference. I think she did a great job evening out my lips. The first photo is the day before my injections and the second is four weeks after the injections. She used Juvederm XC More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2019

I had such an amazing experience there. From setting up the appointment to walking in and being greeted so nicely. The nurse who was so very pleasant and the Dr was incredible. He listened to everything I had to say, he was kind, caring and made sure he got me the treatment plan I needed to take care of my issue. I would recommend TruDerm either at Watters Creek or Legacy West. Excellent people and they care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2019

I felt very comfortable with Dr. Adler and his nurse, Kim. They took time to explain everything to me and I never felt rushed. Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 24, 2019

Very professional and caring office! I was given a SAME DAY appointment, and could not have been treated better! I highly recommend the office and the Nurse Practioner, Jenna. Thanks again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 19, 2019

Everyone here was so nice and professional. Kim was my nurse and explained everything and listened to my thoughts and concerns. I will definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2019

Enjoyed our consultation! Nurse was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. Will definitely return! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2019

Enjoyed our consultation! Nurse was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. Will definitely return! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2018

I was able to get in first thing Monday morning with an urgent matter thanks to the amazing live chat and responsive weekend staff...Very professional! Once I arrived, the office was beautiful and check in was a breeze thanks to their easy iPad process. The nurse and doctor were super friendly and made me feel at ease right away even though I was self conscious about my face. I will be going back for any and all skin issues I may have in the future!! THANK YOU!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 21, 2018

I was able to get in first thing Monday morning with an urgent matter thanks to the amazing live chat and responsive weekend staff...Very professional! Once I arrived, the office was beautiful and check in was a breeze thanks to their easy iPad process. The nurse and doctor were super friendly and made me feel at ease right away! I cried tears of joy because they were the first medical professionals to actually HELP!! I will be going back for any and all skin issues I may have in the future. Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 20, 2018

I was able to get in first thing Monday morning with an urgent matter thanks to the amazing live chat and responsive weekend staff...Very professional! Once I arrived, the office was beautiful and check in was a breeze thanks to their easy iPad process. The nurse and doctor were super friendly and made me feel at ease right away! I will be going back for any and all skin issues I may have in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2018

Gorgeous facility with an excellent Nurse Injector! Kim Adkins is by far the most knowledge, caring, compassionate injector I've ever had! She goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable by explaining every treatment in depth and making sure you have a pain free experience. She's is very thorough and a perfectionist with her work. I highly recommend you see her at the Waters Creek location. I would rate higher if possible! More