Patient Reviews

Reviews for TruDerm

When it comes to enhancing the health and cosmetic of your skin, it’s important to select a practice that is expertly trained and well versed in the detailed aspects of dermatological care. At TruDerm, our skilled team performs total body assessments before proceeding with any type of treatment. Each member of our team prides themselves on providing patients with top-notch skin care which is why we utilize the most advanced treatment methods and techniques on the market. Many of our patients are so pleased with the services and care they receive from our TruDerm team members that they wanted to share their stories with patients just like you. We invite you to read through the testimonials to learn more about Dr. Adler and our practice.

Filter176 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2019

Dr.Adler is an exceptional dermatologist. I have visited several doctors for my moderate adult acne and kept getting pushed to use Accutane, which I was uncomfortable with; it was refreshing when Dr.Adler offered safer and more long term solutions that fit my needs. I am grateful that he didn’t try to hard sell anything and even recommended that I stay away from excessive products or treatments, but rather simplify my routine with a “less is more” approach. He always has a smile and great attitude during our visits. I would recommend him just based upon his bedside manner and the TruDerm environment alone, but his knowledge and expertise far exceeds the other Plano area dermatologists I have seen, so it is easy to tell everyone I know about him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2019

I absolutely love Jenna! I decided to try a new derm for a second opinion and ending up having such a great experience with Jenna I switched over to TruDerm. She goes above and beyond to find thorough solutions for all of my concerns and/or problems. She genuinely cares and never rushes the appointments or throws a script at you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 08, 2019

Wonderful place!! Everyone was very friendly and helpful!! Loved all the treatment options!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 04, 2019

It’s beautiful there! I went at the end of the year for a skin cancer check. I’ll be going back soon to try out the facials. Everyone is so nice from the front desk to the PA that saw me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

Jenna is amazing! This is by far the best experience I've had at a dermatologist. She answered all of my questions and did not make me feel rushed. Even though I gave her plenty of opportunities, she did not push products on me, but gave cost-effective suggestions that fit my needs and my budget. Cannot recommend TruDerm and Jenna more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

I love TruDerm! It has such a clean feel and the people are so friendly and very professional. After 5 months of treatment I can really see a difference in my skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2019

I had my first appointment at TruDerm today, and I literally told them that they changed my world in terms of dermatology. I have been putting off scheduling an appointment for a skin examination for longer than I'd like to admit, but the second I walked into their office today, I felt completely comfortable, and my nervousness went away immediately upon talking to their staff. I cannot say enough good things about Jenna; she is the perfect balance of professional and extremely knowledgeable, yet still incredibly relatable (and funny). I, like Chandler Bing, tend to use humor to get myself through uncomfortable situations, so it was very nice to be able to share some laughs with her throughout my appointment. I also had the opportunity to talk with Renee about some facial services I'd like to do in the future, and she, too, was so knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Belinda at the front desk was warm and welcoming and made the paperwork/payment portions of my appointment quick and easy. There is no question that I'll be back, and I'll absolutely be recommending them to friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2019

Kim is great. I went in not really sure what I wanted to do. She was very informative, and told me how the different procedures work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2019

Very friendly staff! I accidentally arrived 15 minutes late, and they still let me proceed with my appointment :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2019

I arrived early for my appointment and they didn’t make me wait until my schedule time. I was in the exam room super fast. The staff was very nice and the facility is very modern. The doctor was nice, listened to my concerns and provided me with good instructions to take care of my issue. I am impressed with the level of care I received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2019

Tru Derm is a beautiful professional dermatology office offering exceptional medical and cosmetic procedures. The staff is welcoming and friendly. I was there for a medical procedure and was pleased with my treatment but also by the fact that I received a nice brochure regarding their cosmetic offerings. But very happy that there wasn’t a heavy emphasis on up selling me on an elective procedure. Very professional which was greatly appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2019

The facility is top of the line super nice! The staff was extremely friendly and helpful! Sally did my procedure and made me feel super comfortable. She took the time to answer a million questions and was so professional and kind. Love Sally! Every machine and product they have is the very best! I highly highly recommend! If you are looking for laser hair removal they have the top laser on the market! I am so excited that I found Truderm for laser hair remover, products, facials and Dermotologist all in one! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 19, 2019

Everyone here was so nice and professional. Kim was my nurse and explained everything and listened to my thoughts and concerns. I will definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2019

Fantastic consult, worked with me to establish feasible plan to reach aesthetic goals. Services rendered were equally impressive, I will definitely be a long term client. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2019

This place great—bright and clean, super nice staff, never have to wait longer than a few minutes, and Rene is amazing!!! Super sweet and very knowledgeable. So awesome to not have to shave my underarms ever again! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

Renee is the best! She really goes above and beyond and always answers all of my questions! I enjoy my appt every month with her and will continue to see her much more in the future!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

Friendly and fun staff. Very efficient. I would highly recommend this team and I will definitely be back! A + More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2019

Best experience ever! Kim rocked and is so patient and kind. Jenna was amazing with the hubs and we are so pleased with the outcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

Wonderful staff and doctor! Beautiful office and so convenient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2019

Belinda at the front desk was warm, friendly and knowledgeable of the services offered. Helped me get an appointment right away. Jenna the PA was friendly, listened and was quick to diagnose my symptoms and helped me fix the issue. Great office, clean, beautiful inside. Will def return. Really nice, extra touch... the fruit infused water and keurig bar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2019

Outstanding Staff and excellent quality of care. Renee is such an expert at YAG and always treats you in a warm and welcoming manner. Patient care comes first at this place and you feel welcomed & respected. Renee is always very patient with answering all the questions and concerns. I have been seeing Renee for 2 months now and can not write enough about her benevolent mannerism with a beautiful smile. Their front desk staff is there to assist you in every manner specially Belinda who will make scheduling process a breeze. She offered hot choclate to my daughter while waiting in the lobby on a cold February morning making us feel at home. I highly recommend this place to everyone who is looking for a warm and friendly place for facials and laser treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2019

Annette took lots of time explaining all of my options and what to expect - I have been to Truderm several times and have always had exceptional service and have been happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2019

Anette RN is amazing. Not only is she wonderful at what she does but she also makes every visit so enjoyable. Love both Truderm locations! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2019

Highly recommend this place! The staff at TruDerm are awesome. Very relaxed and welcomed environment. #goseeBelinda More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2019

Jenna has been very nice and helpful. Both Plano and Allen facilities are beautiful, and all the staff very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2019

Straight shooter, good bedside manner, offers multiple solutions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2019

Renee is above and beyond awesome! She’s very personable and caring. She does a fabulous job and really knows skin. She wants you to be happy with what you’re getting and her professionalism is top notch!. I look forward to each visit. Not only has my skin noticeably improved, I’ve made a friend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2019

Great customer service, clean and inviting! Annette does A fabulous job and is very friendly and makes a connection with you! I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2019

Everyone is very friendly and Annette is wonderful at explaining everything she is doing. I love the offices! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2019

After going to several different places for Botox over the last few years, I absolutely love TruDrem! Both locations are beautiful and Annette is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 02, 2019

Professional staff, courteous, very friendly and most important very knowledgeable of products and what they are doing. Thank you a Satisfied Customer???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 02, 2019

Amazing customer service. Annette is my favorite! I am sure everyone there is amazing. I have had nothing but great experiences and have even gotten my friends to change over and come to her. I have other friends saying go with them to so and so because they had groupons and I declined. To be clear, I would rather pay full price and come here because I know the fabulous work and friendly treatment I get! They do offer specials time to time, so I don’t pay full price all the time, but saying, I would. Annette is great to work with and has amazing techniques ! She is very personable and makes you feel you’ve known her forever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2019

Annette was very thorough explaining the benefits and differences between injection notions. As a first timer, this was fantastic! She also took a very natural approach. The office staff was very friendly and professional. Can’t wait to see the results!Update: results are exactly as she said they’d be! I’ll be back for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2019

Had my lips done for the very first time here, and Annette did an excellent job and made me feel very comfortable and cared for the entire process! My pout looks natural and much fuller and she really kept my natural lip shape in mind! I hyped up the experience so much before but It was really no big deal. It’s not painful at all in some spots some are much more tender, but if you’re like me and do laser hair removal and micro needling it’s not a big deal at all. I did bruise a tiny bit, but I just covered the spots with a little concealer on the lips and set with powder and did a regular creamy lipstick in a slightly darker shade over the top. 3 days later it was gone. Annette had offered to break any bruising up with a laser, but by the time I could get back it was already gone. I’m so happy with my experience I will definitely come back and do under eye fillers and maybe another round of Volbella to get even more lip volume. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2019

Very friendly staff. Explain everything thoroughly. Would definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 26, 2019

My very first visit- impressive and knowledgeable team. Friendly and relaxing environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

Annette was very thorough explaining the benefits and differences between injection notions. As a first timer, this was fantastic! She also took a very natural approach. The office staff was very friendly and professional. Can’t wait to see the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2019

I was so happy to see Dr. Adler was at TruDerm, love him! The office is beautiful and the staff is super friendly! I love the new space!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2019

Helpful and very friendly. Highly recommend! Jenna is awesome! She has helped me since day one and I am very thankful for that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 15, 2019

To preface this; ditch your derm and come here. Dr.Adler and RN McAuley are so great! Meeting with them was a very informative and relaxing experience. Things that matter a lot to me are professionalism, cleanliness, organization, attention to detail, and efficiency. This practice embodies all of those things. In addition to that, the office is elegant and clean with very friendly reception and assistant staff; I am completely blown away by how awesome this practice is, and don't think I'd ever want to see anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2019

Renee was helpful and informative. She help me choose better treatment options for optimal results. Right now I look like tomato ?? but hopefully results will pay off. I was expecting this tomato look with microneedleing treatment. I will follow up in a week ,with later skin improvement. Tomato look went down after 24 hrs as a been told.Day 3 after pricedure : I know that is too soon to see results, but I’m loving my skin !!! Looking smoother, pores are significantly smaller and face looks fresh. Thank you Renee ! You are awesome ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2019

Renee was helpful and informative. She help me choose better treatment options for optimal results. Right now I look like tomato ?? but hopefully results will pay off. I was expecting this tomato look with microneedleing treatment. I will follow up in a week ,with later skin improvement. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2019

Very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2019

Excellent service. Very professional and courteous staff, highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2019

Best dermatology experience I have ever had. I have been to numerous dermatologists over the years and no one has helped or listened to my concerns as Jenna. She takes her time and answers all your questions never rushing you out for her next appointments. Best experience and so glad I went to her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2019

Enjoyed our consultation! Nurse was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. Will definitely return! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2019

For months I researched skin care clinics/spas including physicians whose office provides cosmetic and products. Included in my search were highly respected plastic surgeons, spas (supervised by physician medical director); cosmetic dermatologists and cosmetic surgeons. My criterion included numerous factors, among them: impeccably clean setting; ethics; experienced, knowledgeable esthetician and a welcoming, friendly front desk, together committed to an exemplary client experience. I'd all but given up when I happened to be shopping at Water's Crossing. On the way to my car I noticed "TruDerm." Given it was near closing time and given the assumption TruDerm was just another ordinary medical/cosmetic skin care provider I almost walked right past it. Instead I decided to stop in for a look. In less than a minute I knew I'd found the epitome of skin care clinics. Belinda, who runs the front desk, confirmed it. Not only is Belinda authentically warm and welcoming, she's highly competent and knowledgeable, eager to help. Along with Rene, TruDerm's esthetician to whom Belinda introduced me, both are impressively client oriented, committed to outstanding service. Hands down, Rene is the best esthetician out there. Like Belinda, Rene doesn't try to up sell. Instead she listens to the client, tailoring affordable services designed to meet the client's goal. Equally as important, Rene knows what she's doing; she stays on top of the industry, studying the newest in skin care and products, carefully evaluating each. Perhaps most important, Belinda and Rene are palpably caring. It doesn't get any better than Belinda and Rene at TruDerm. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2019

Renee was very professional and informative regarding my microdermabrasion. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2018

We’ve been searching for a good trustworthy dermatologist for a while to gather insight over oily/acne prone skin (we had a TON of questions piled up!) TruDerm exceeded our experctations. From the clean and beautiful entry to their patience and truly intellectual staff, we were so pleased and our questions were answered in a short matter of time! Finally we can rest assured that our skin is in careful, trustworthy hands!(: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2018

I was able to get an appointment online for the weekend. My aesthetician was awesome! She made me feel at ease and relaxed. I went on her recommendation for the type of facial and feel very pleased with the results. I will definitely return. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2018

The staff was very helpful and Jenna made me feel very comfortable. Thank you for the great work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2018

Very nice and courteous. Great office with great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2018

(Translated by Google) Read services(Original)Asome services More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2018

This was my first time to TruDerm. I’m not new to fillers, but this was the first time someone actually explained several options to try and achieve the results I was looking for. This treatment was conservative, I’ll be going back in January for a follow up. Annette was amazing, minimal pain and she really took the time to listen. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2018

I saw Renee for a consultation. She was so great! She took her time with me and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend TruDerm. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2018

Asome services More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2018

Kim was awesome!!! Very knowledgeable in her work and uses perfection with each individual. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2018

I booked with Annette from a referral and she is amazing! She makes the fillers a breeze and talks you through the whole process and makes you feel comfortable. If you want lip injections and have doubts don’t wait, book with Annette you wrote regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 11, 2018

I booked with Annette from a referral and she is amazing! She makes the fillers a breeze and talks you through the whole process and makes you feel comfortable. If you want lip injections and have doubts don't wait, book with Annette you wrote regret it! The entire staff is very friendly and provides you with top of the line customer service. The whole process was a breeze from booking my appointment to having my services done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2018

Really good service, friendly team and well organized. I would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2018

Great experience! Office staff is very nice, helpful and personalable. Dr. Adler as always is hilarious and very skilled at what he does. He’s great at getting to to the source of the problem and correcting it quickly. I know I’m in good whenever I come here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2018

Very professional and courteous staff. Clean facilities and an inviting waiting room. It’s easy to make an appointment with them and follow up is timely. (No long wait times talking to an automated system)Would definitely recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2018

Really good service, friendly team and well organized. I would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2018

Loved my visit, easy in and out process, up to date tech. I felt comfortable talking to Jenna. Left extremely pleased, and look forward to my follow ups! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2018

Dr. Adler is the only dermatologist I trust. Before seeing him I had cystic acne that had gotten worse from a prescription that my previous dermatologist had ordered me and I was basically told to get over it, I then found Dr. Adler and he listened to my concerns and completely changed my acne regiment which cleared my skin up in a matter of months. I highly recommend seeing him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2018

Got in quickly to see the doctor as a drop in patient! Super friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

I was waiting to write the review after I start using my prescribed formula to see its performance. I am highly impressed with this formula and it is working beyond my imagination. Jenna is the BEST and all the crews in the Tru Dem Allen facility were awesome. I highly recommand them to everyine with skin pigmentation or any dermatology issue. Few of my friends already visited TruDerm after I have shared my experience with them and few are scheduling soon. Keep up all the good work, TruDerm. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2018

I didn’t feel pressured to buy anything. Their prices are average for the area. I have been using the Rebrightalize wipes and have seen some improvement in the last two weeks. I have also had laser treatment for broken blood vessels. I have another visit soon for dark spots. Will post again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2018

Renee is fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2018

Professional, instructional and pleasant staff and surroundings. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2018

Very kind and helpful staff. Happily and efficiently explained the answers to any and all of my questions. Wouldn’t want to go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2018

Completely convinced that TruDerm is the best and the business! Not only is the staff respect full, compassionate, and willing to spend all the time that it takes to answer questions and to do procedures, they are extremely Knowledgeable and skillful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2018

Excellent experience; knowledgable staff and love the extended hours and location! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2018

Very friendly staff that make you feel accommodated and comfortable. Excellent experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2018

Kim was awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2018

Very nice staff. Dr Adler is great and I would recommend hone and Truderm! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2018

The staff and Dr. Adler are great! I highly recommend Truderm in Allen at Watters Creek. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2018

I brought in my son for a consult to discuss acne treatments, and Dr. Adler and Kim did a great job explaining options to him and making him feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2018

Dr.Adler, Kim, and the front desk staff are amazing! Kim is extremely helpful and explains everything in detail. Office is clean and beautiful. More than satisfied with my experience in this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Very amazing staff! They took great care of me and I highly recommend them to anyone trying to enhance their body image. Love them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Wonderful experience! Dr. Adler and his staff were helpful and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2018

Annette was wonderful. Very knowledgeable and helpful. My skin feels great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 18, 2018

Went to TruDerm at Watters Creek recently and had a wonderful experience.  Kimberly Adkins and Jenna Ruman were helpful and customer-focused.  I was very impressed with their level of expertise and ability to put me at ease.  Will definitely be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

I’ve been seeing Renee for a few years now. She is so great, knowledgeable and super sweet and pleasant. It’s always such a treat to see her. She’s very professional and knows a lot about the skin and different lasers. I won’t see anyone else, so whenever I am in town I make sure I get a treatment with Renee! I’ve had laser hair removal and multiple facial treatments (skin pen, sun spot laser treatment, microdermabrasion, etc.) and I’m always happy with everything she does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2018

Renee is amazing!! She makes sure your visit is enjoyable and the results are what you anticipated. I can’t say enough nice things about Renee and the other staff at Tru Derm! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2018

First time patient at TruDerm, had great experience from checking in with Ms. Belinda to Dr Adler's examination. A very warm and friendly office. Very short waiting time. Dr Adler was my physician was punctual, very thorough with his exams, explanations and treatment solutions. Very happy and satisfied with my experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2018

My experience at TruDerm today was amazing! Belinda at the front desk is always so sweet and welcoming. Today I saw Jenna for a skin condition and she was so caring and helpful! Thank you for getting me in so quickly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2018

Great place with caring helpful people. Love this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2018

Dr. Max Adler is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2018

Dr. Adler is awesome! Very happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2018

Very nice staff, very informative and I didn’t have to wait long for service. I was out in 1 hour and that included completing paperwork. I will be back!?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2018

They are very pleasant and attentive. I highly recommend this facility to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 07, 2018

I got microdermabrasion done for the first time at TruDerm and it was one of the bests dermatology experiences I've had! Sally was great and took time to answer all the questions I had and explain to me the process beforehand. The office is beautiful and everyone there is caring and respectful. They also have an awesome membership program that I'm signing up for! Overall great place and I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Very clean. Very pleasant staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2018

I had a treatment today at TruDerm in Plano. Sally did an excellent job on my procedure. TruDerm always makes me feel comfortable in their beautiful facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2018

Sally is absolutely amazing - warm, caring, patient and expert at her craft! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2018

I had a really awesome experience here. I was kind of nervous because I had never been to a dermatologist before. However, from the moment I walked in I felt welcomed by Belinda. Jenna, was absolutely amazing too! She was very personable and listened thoroughly to what I was telling her. She was able to diagnose quickly and effectively. I left feeling like I wanted to come back for sure! I have already told two friends that they have to go to this location and see Jenna! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

I was so please to discover that they are located just a few doors down from where I work. So convenient! Everyone was great. Done in time to walk to work. I’m loving the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 30, 2018

I was recently in the Dallas area and was overjoyed to know that I Annette McCauley was working at TruDerm in the Plano area. I have been seeing her for years and was sad when she moved out of California. But I am a loyal customer and I refuse to go to anyone unless it is Annette. Not only does she do an amazing job, she takes the time and asks the questions to make sure you are getting what you want. Not to "toot my horn", but my lips have never looked better. Being 46 I am noticing "things change" on my face and she has helped me stay young. If you live in the Dallas area (or anywhere in the US), I recommend making an appointment with Annette. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2018

I’ve been coming here since June for laser treatments and the entire team is great! Reneé does my appointments every time and she’s the best! She’s receptive and personable which makes it less awkward and more comfy. She’s super knowledgeable about dealing with deeper skin tones which was a major key for me. I’ve had barely any hair growth since I’ve started but I do get the occasional strays. Stephanie always calls me the day before my appointment to make sure I’m prepped which is great cause I forget. Belinda is on top of scheduling my next appointments ASAP. Overall very solid! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2018

Appointment on time and quick. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

Jena is fabulous!! She gets the job done and heals any skin issues that come up! The staff is fabulous at their Allen location! Excellent service and affordable pricing! I moved to Uptown and still visit their office for appts! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2018

Could not be happier with how my first visit went! There was no waiting or wondering what was going on. The entire staff was so friendly and genuinely interested in the reason for my visit. Not only will I be back, but I will refer others! Thank you lots! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2018

Awesome staff !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2018

Pleasant staff and flexible, convenient hours. Loved my first visit and will return soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2018

I had my arm pits lasered and this was my 2nd time out of six and it went very well. I am hoping to see a bigger difference this time in growth. Sally is always amazing with lasers! Love the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 09, 2018

Excellent Dr.Jenna, friendly,courteous explanation for all my questions,100% recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 07, 2018

Had a great first experience at TruDerm in Allen! Definitely will be going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

The staff is extremely nice and helpful. They do what is best for you and leave you with no questions. I’m so glad I found this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2018

I appreciate the friendliness and professionalism at this office. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2018

I met with Jenna Ruman, PA-C yesterday to get a second opinion for a bad reaction I was having to a IPL Photofacial and she was amazing!! I was very impressed with her knowledge as well as compassion for what she does. She even gave me some great products free of charge to help with the healing process from the procedure. I would definitely recommend!!! Thanks again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2018

Great and friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2018

Friendly and efficient. Highly recommend!I’ve used a few derms over the years. TruDerm team at Watters Creek are the best. Jenna (PA) was thorough in evaluation and extremely clear in what she was doing. I also liked how TruDerm handles cash patients (folks like me that don’t have insurance coverage) — very clear upfront on costs and very reasonable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2018

So we happened to see the billboard at Watters Creek. I made the appt for my daughter and I we went. I’ll just say not only is it clean at Tru Derm but the ppl there are all so sweet and very welcoming.They make you feel like as if you are family!Jenna who treated me for what I called my witch warts removed them so easily, she was so gentle and friendly and knew exactly what I wanted and needed. The girl who treated me for my sun damage and age spots was so friendly and took care of me and my sun spots seem to be fading now thanks to her help. My daughter was seen for acne and so far so good her acne seems to be fading! We then came back for a second time at the Plano location and again everyone there was super friendly and welcoming my daughter was helped by Jenna and Kim who we just loved. My daughter had a cyst on her head that needed to be removed everything went well and she is now recovering. Thanks again Tru Derm and team!! We highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2018

All the staff was very pleasant and easy to talk to. They all (Front Desk to Provider) explained everything very well. The provider I saw, Jenna, was great at mapping out my treatment plan and answering all of my questions. Overall, a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2018

I saw Sally for my laser hair removal needs. She was professional, kind and helpful. I was able to get booked quickly and the staff has been a pleasure to work with thus far. Looking forward to my next appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2018

Truly an amazing experience from start to finish. When you first enter the building you will notice the outstanding decor. You can't help but stop for a minute and look around! Then your greeted by the extremely friendly staff that are easy to have a fun conversation with! My wait time was literally 2 minutes to meet Dr. Adler. He quickly examined me and went through with current issues and thoroughly explained what he's going to do and why he's going to do it. The staff and atmosphere truly made this a safe and relaxing space to be at. I had the best customer experience I could ask for and I'm looking forward to my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2018

Kim was so thorough and really helpful in educating me on my options. The office is gorgeous and the staff all very helpful and attententive. I’m so glad they opened!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2018

Great staff. Doctor was very nice and knowlageable. Finaly felt like my acne is being taken seriously. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2018

Great customer service and enjoyed my visit! Beautiful office and lots of services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 07, 2018

Dr. Adler is an amazing dermatologist.  I bring both of my teens for teen skin issues and I see him myself.  Great doctor, for both cosmetic and medical concerns.  Highly recommend.  Best dermatologist in Dallas.  The office is beautiful.  The staff is also great.  I paid using a combination of gift cards and cash, and they were so accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2018

Courteous. Kind. Professional. Just a few attributes experienced on my recent consultation visit to TruDerm. And, in my view, reasonably priced! I look forward to returning soon to get the results I am seeking.Check out TruDerm. You will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2018

Great office staff. Friendly and pleasant from the time I called to schedule an appointment until I walked out of the door. Jenna listens to your concerns and very informative. I was very impressed. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 30, 2018

I’ve battled various skin issues most of my life, an aspect that has held me back from having full confidence. I moved to the area from Missouri 2 months ago and finding a dermatologist that could finally help me has been top priority after many failed attempts over the years. I had my appointment today and am finally excited and confident that I’ve found the place to help me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 29, 2018

I've battled various skin issues most of my life, an aspect that has held me back from having full confidence. I moved to the area from Missouri 2 months ago and finding a dermatologist that could finally help me has been top priority after many failed attempts over the years. I had my appointment today and am finally excited and confident that I've found the place to help me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Truderm is a gem. The staff is very sweet and caring. Sally is awesome. Being ethnic, I fear a lot of lasers. Sally made sure the setting and the type of laser was right for my skin type. She helped alleviate my fears and cleared my broken capillaries that I have lived with for years. Truderm researched and invested in great technologies for all type of skin. I can’t wait to come back on my next visit. The office is beautiful designed and decorated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2018

I was able to get in first thing Monday morning with an urgent matter thanks to the amazing live chat and responsive weekend staff...Very professional! Once I arrived, the office was beautiful and check in was a breeze thanks to their easy iPad process. The nurse and doctor were super friendly and made me feel at ease right away even though I was self conscious about my face. I will be going back for any and all skin issues I may have in the future!! THANK YOU!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 26, 2018

I have had several procedures done at Truderm by Sally Kent. She is excellent at her job. She is professional, caring, and knows what she is doing. Thank you Sally for doing a wonderful job on the procedures I have had at Truderm! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 21, 2018

I was able to get in first thing Monday morning with an urgent matter thanks to the amazing live chat and responsive weekend staff...Very professional! Once I arrived, the office was beautiful and check in was a breeze thanks to their easy iPad process. The nurse and doctor were super friendly and made me feel at ease right away! I cried tears of joy because they were the first medical professionals to actually HELP!! I will be going back for any and all skin issues I may have in the future. Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 20, 2018

I was able to get in first thing Monday morning with an urgent matter thanks to the amazing live chat and responsive weekend staff...Very professional! Once I arrived, the office was beautiful and check in was a breeze thanks to their easy iPad process. The nurse and doctor were super friendly and made me feel at ease right away! I will be going back for any and all skin issues I may have in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2018

Annette and the entire staff are absolutely amazing! I couldn't imagine going anywhere else! Annette is so knowledge and so incredibly sweet! I love how she will give me exactly what I need in order to help me stay looking my best! If I have any questions or future plans I know she will have the answer and perfect solution!!!! I get countless compliments on my aesthetics and how beautiful and natural they settle! I feel so much more confident and happier because of her that I refer all of my clients to her! A Huge thanks to Annette and the whole TruDerm staff yall are magical!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 07, 2018

Annette and the entire staff are absolutely amazing! I couldn't imagine going anywhere else! Annette is so knowledge and so incredibly sweet! I have been going to her for my juvederm and most recently botox! I love how she will give me exactly what I need in order to help me stay looking my best! If I have any questions or future plans I know she will have the answer and perfect solution!!!! I get countless compliments on my aesthetics and how beautiful and natural they settle! I feel so much more confident and happier because of her that I refer all of my clients over! A Huge thanks to Annette and the whole TruDerm staff yall are magical!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 27, 2018

Awesome experience!! Wonderful staff - kind and helpful. Will definitely be returning in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 24, 2018

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Adler for several years and followed him from Dallas to his new location. He is a kind and knowledgeable clinician and his staff is courteous and efficient. I’d recommend Tru Derm to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 17, 2018

Sally is the best I am going to her for my Ultrashape and she has 10 plus years in this market. She is very knowledgeable about her lasers and continues to go to education courses. She makes you feel very comfortable in the office has a very calming demeanor. Just found this place and cant wait for the Plano location to open. Cant wait for my next treament. Thank you Sally and the whole team at Truderm More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 15, 2018

Amazing facial! I would highly recommend TruDerm. The staff was incredibly pleasant and knowledgeable. Great products. Look forward for some fun treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 11, 2018

Wonderful, caring staff! I’ve been there several times and have been very happy with the service and results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 11, 2018

Kim at the Allen location in Waters Creek is so great with Botox- she was patient and gentle and made my experience awesome ! I cannot wait to go back! Renee is also amazing at laser hair removal. I had the best overall experience at Truderm - highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2018

Kim is amazing! I'm very happy with my results! I'll be back in a few month's.Tandra Chester More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2018

Great space and wonderful service. Kim was very professional and great to work with. I was able to get in and out. I will be going back and I would definitely recommend others to make an appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 28, 2018

What a great doctor. He is very nice and spends as much time as needed.I would highly recommend him to anyone traveling near or far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2018

Dr Max Adler has been a great help for me for the past few years. Even when he changed office locations, I go out of my way to get the level of professional service he offers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 25, 2018

Would definitely recommend TruDerm & I will be a returning patient. Jenna was amazing & very attentive to me and made sure my concerns were taken care of. All staff members were very professional and nice. You will be very satisfied with TruDerm as I was. Thank you TruDerm! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2018

Jenna is AMAZING!! I had been regularly going to another medspa in Allen until TruDerm opened. My results were visible within just a few days, which told me their Botox isn’t diluted at all. Jenna addressed my concerns and made me feel fantastic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 21, 2018

Great atmosphere... staff was upbeat and very professional... Looking forward to going back in July prior to my Girls Trip?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 20, 2018

Anyone know where Dr Adler has gone since leaving the Preston Center. I've been with him almost 20 years and will continue with him wherever he relocates Just hope he has not retired More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2018

Gorgeous facility with an excellent Nurse Injector! Kim Adkins is by far the most knowledge, caring, compassionate injector I've ever had! She goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable by explaining every treatment in depth and making sure you have a pain free experience. She's is very thorough and a perfectionist with her work. I highly recommend you see her at the Waters Creek location. I would rate higher if possible! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 16, 2018

I'm so happy that I found them. They were able to get me a quick appointnent as a new patient. I had a rash that was driving me nuts and they took care if me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 07, 2018

Love love love the help and care I received for my skin ??? Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 05, 2018

Love the way they took the time to help my daughter. The lady at the front desk was superb!!! Love it. Will bring her back if the need arise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 05, 2018

Love this place!!!!! I had the enzyme facial and my skin looks so much more clear. Staff is excellent and super knowledgeable. Going back soon for another treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 05, 2018

Love the way they took the time to help my daughter. The lady at the front desk was superb!!! Love it. Will bring her back if the need arise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 22, 2018

Wonderful Place, Dr. Kim is the best! Very patient, explains everything really good and answers all your questions! ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 28, 2018

Kim is extremely talented and also very kind. She takes the time to listen and understand your concerns. I highly recommend her for any of your dermatology/cosmetic needs! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Best experience!! The staff is so kind and professional. Renée was my facialist and did an amazing job making my skin look beautiful. I’m so very comfortable with her because of her professionalism and experience not to mention how nice she is. Kim did my Botox on another day and I couldn’t be happier. She listened to my concerns and addressed them perfectly. So very happy with the knowledge and professionalism that TruDurm offers! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 27, 2018

This is such a wonderful dermatology office. It truly feels like a spa. I especially enjoyed working with Renee. She has a very caring way and offers lots of detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Amazing! This dermatology office was so responsive to what I felt like was an urgent matter. It’s sometimes so difficult to hear back from doctor offices or get in for a last minute appointment. However, this office went above and beyond to help treat me. The PA Jenna and her MA were so nice and informative about everything. I would highly recommend this place and so glad I found it!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 26, 2018

Amazing!! I am so happy I found this dermatology office. They were so responsive to my last minute appointment request and I was just so happy they could get me in. I usually sometimes never hear back from doctor offices, but this office got back to me right away and even booked me for an appointment the next day! The staff was so sweet and made me feel welcome. I love how clean the office is, and I truly felt like I was receiving very personalized care here. I would highly recommend and will definitely be coming back here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 22, 2018

Awesome facility. I look forward to my treatments I had my Profound treatment this morning and I am "profoundly thrilled". The entire staff was friendly, kind and professional. They all were very confident and welcoming. I still have a little swelling but I can tell I'm going to be very happy with the results. If possible, I would rate TruDerm higher than five stars?????. I look forward to my next visit and am very grateful for such a wonderful facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2018

The staff appears happy to work there. My main concern is skin cancer screening and Dr. Ruman, clearly qualified, took time to not only answer my questions but provide extra information, particularly on how to self examine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 16, 2018

Best Laser services available for making your skin more beautiful !!! ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 07, 2018

Kim is fantastic. She’s a great injector and is able to spot potential issues before they happen and knows how to avoid them. Your face is hard to trust with someone but she’s definitely well versed in what she does! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 07, 2018

What a great experience, I will definitely be back. The facility is beautiful and the staff A+. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 01, 2018

Caring, attentive staff and beautiful facility! Would highly recommend to all my friends!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 15, 2018

I have been treated by the providers previously and had a wonderful experience. I am so glad they opened a place in Allen as it's closer to me and would highly recommend it to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 14, 2018

Would recommend to all my girlfriends! Look forward to many more visits! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 14, 2018

A beautiful facility...can't wait for it to open so I can visit frequently! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 14, 2018

Awesome facility. I look forward to my treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 14, 2018

Fantastic facility and staff! Great experience there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 11, 2018

Jenna is amazing! I look well rested and had zero downtime! Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 10, 2018

Love Jenna -- great results with so little discomfort. She's awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2018

This place looks gorgeous! Can’t wait for it to open. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2018

This place looks gorgeous! Can’t wait for it to open. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 30, 2016

Best Dr I have ever had... Listens and is very helpful and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 02, 2012

Five Stars - So happy with treatment at Dr. Adler's office. I've been in 4 or 5 times and they are extremely attentive and efficient. They take all of my questions and concerns very seriously and take the time to respond appropriately to my needs. The doctor is excellent and the staff is professional and courteous. More

5.0
Review from DL  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More