Patient Reviews

Reviews for TruDerm

When it comes to enhancing the health and cosmetic of your skin, it’s important to select a practice that is expertly trained and well versed in the detailed aspects of dermatological care. At TruDerm, our skilled team performs total body assessments before proceeding with any type of treatment. Each member of our team prides themselves on providing patients with top-notch skin care which is why we utilize the most advanced treatment methods and techniques on the market. Many of our patients are so pleased with the services and care they receive from our TruDerm team members that they wanted to share their stories with patients just like you. We invite you to read through the testimonials to learn more about Dr. Adler and our practice.

Filter69 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2019

Great facials. They need to keep all the products on hand. Dr Adler is a great dermatologist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 23, 2019

Beautiful office! Staff was incredibly professional and friendly. I was in and out very quickly. I love the location at Watter’s Creek, too. And, this is the best Botox result I’ve ever had! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 19, 2019

Today's appointment at TruDerm was the complete opposite of the first dermatologist I went to (and most certainly won't got back to!). Everyone was genuinely caring, everything happened on time - without the feeling of being rushed - and I was pleasantly surprised that I could make the call on having a procedure done during my consultation. The facility is inviting, efficient, and provides a great experience. Not bad for a first impression! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 24, 2019

Very professional and caring office! I was given a SAME DAY appointment, and could not have been treated better! I highly recommend the office and the Nurse Practioner, Jenna. Thanks again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 12, 2019

The most amazing experience from the time you step into this clinic! From the receptionist to the Dr. Jenna! Dr. Jenna was so thorough, kind, and funny! Truly deliverers above your needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 05, 2019

I highly recommend TruDerm if you need laser hair removal. Their technology is top-notch and their staff is always friendly, professional and ready to address any of the client’s concerns. Will definitely be using them again for other skin care services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 30, 2019

They are all so friendly, welcoming, and helpful! Will definitely be going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 19, 2019

Great and friendly service! They listen to your needs and customize your treatment to you. Rene is wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 15, 2019

Great experience at TruDerm! Kim was great and totally explained everything to me during our consult. I would especially recommend this place to those who are uncomfortable getting procedures done. Thank you!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 14, 2019

Gets my skin problems fixed anytime I visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 08, 2019

Wonderful place!! Everyone was very friendly and helpful!! Loved all the treatment options!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 04, 2019

It’s beautiful there! I went at the end of the year for a skin cancer check. I’ll be going back soon to try out the facials. Everyone is so nice from the front desk to the PA that saw me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 19, 2019

Everyone here was so nice and professional. Kim was my nurse and explained everything and listened to my thoughts and concerns. I will definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2019

Highly recommend this place! The staff at TruDerm are awesome. Very relaxed and welcomed environment. #goseeBelinda More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2019

Highly recommend this place! The staff at TruDerm are awesome. Very relaxed and welcomed environment. #goseeBelinda&Kim!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2019

Highly recommend this place! The staff at TruDerm are awesome. Very relaxed and welcomed environment. #goseeBelinda&Kim!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 02, 2019

Professional staff, courteous, very friendly and most important very knowledgeable of products and what they are doing. Thank you a Satisfied Customer???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 02, 2019

Amazing customer service. Annette is my favorite! I am sure everyone there is amazing. I have had nothing but great experiences and have even gotten my friends to change over and come to her. I have other friends saying go with them to so and so because they had groupons and I declined. To be clear, I would rather pay full price and come here because I know the fabulous work and friendly treatment I get! They do offer specials time to time, so I don’t pay full price all the time, but saying, I would. Annette is great to work with and has amazing techniques ! She is very personable and makes you feel you’ve known her forever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 26, 2019

My very first visit- impressive and knowledgeable team. Friendly and relaxing environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 21, 2018

Very nice place with Friendly folks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 06, 2018

Just went in for my second filler on my lips and I love them. I’ve seen Kim both times and she is amazing. Love her. ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 27, 2018

I would definitely recommend TruDerm. It was my first time and was a very pleasant experience, the Doctor saw me promptly and was very nice and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 27, 2018

Prompt and professional service! Kim and Renee always take the time to discuss your skincare needs. Jeanine Martineau More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 20, 2018

Everyone is so friendly and they all have flawless skin. I highly recommend Dr. Adler’s fabulous team at Truderm! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 16, 2018

Jena is fabulous!! She gets the job done and heals any skin issues that come up! The staff is fabulous at their Allen location! Excellent service and affordable pricing! I moved to Uptown and still visit their office for appts! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 07, 2018

From the moment I walked through the doors (at their Legacy West location), my experience was very positive. Jenna and Renee took AMAZING care of me. I'm dealing with hyperpigmentation issues, as well as seasonal skin allergies, and they both provided science based information, solutions and remedies. Jenna helped me to overcome my skin allergy issues in less than 2 days of treatment. Renee put together a treatment plan for me to heal my uneven skin, and I'm so excited t...o see the results in the next few months. I hope to document my experience, along with help from my good friend, Katie Moyer, to show others dealing with the same concerns, ways to improve their skin quality (of life). Already, I'm so happy to see the vast improvement in my skin's healing process. Thank you so much for taking such great care of me!! I can't wait to see you all next time. xx More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 30, 2018

I’ve battled various skin issues most of my life, an aspect that has held me back from having full confidence. I moved to the area from Missouri 2 months ago and finding a dermatologist that could finally help me has been top priority after many failed attempts over the years. I had my appointment today and am finally excited and confident that I’ve found the place to help me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 28, 2018

Awesome 1st appointment thanks to Jenna and Stephanie, who answered all my questions and were extremely helpful and made the whole experience enjoyable! Thank you! Looking forward to returning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 21, 2018

I was able to get in first thing Monday morning with an urgent matter thanks to the amazing live chat and responsive weekend staff...Very professional! Once I arrived, the office was beautiful and check in was a breeze thanks to their easy iPad process. The nurse and doctor were super friendly and made me feel at ease right away! I cried tears of joy because they were the first medical professionals to actually HELP!! I will be going back for any and all skin issues I may have in the future. Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 27, 2018

Awesome experience!! Wonderful staff - kind and helpful. Will definitely be returning in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 27, 2018

Awesome experience!! Wonderful staff - kind and helpful. Will definitely be returning in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 24, 2018

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Adler for several years and followed him from Dallas to his new location. He is a kind and knowledgeable clinician and his staff is courteous and efficient. I’d recommend Tru Derm to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 15, 2018

Amazing facial! I would highly recommend TruDerm. The staff was incredibly pleasant and knowledgeable. Great products. Look forward for some fun treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 15, 2018

Amazing facial! I would highly recommend TruDerm. The staff was incredibly pleasant and knowledgeable. Great products. Look forward for some fun treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 11, 2018

Wonderful, caring staff! I’ve been there several times and have been very happy with the service and results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 25, 2018

Would definitely recommend TruDerm & I will be a returning patient. Jenna was amazing & very attentive to me and made sure my concerns were taken care of. All staff members were very professional and nice. You will be very satisfied with TruDerm as I was. Thank you TruDerm! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 21, 2018

Great atmosphere... staff was upbeat and very professional... Looking forward to going back in July prior to my Girls Trip?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 16, 2018

I'm so happy that I found them. They were able to get me a quick appointnent as a new patient. I had a rash that was driving me nuts and they took care if me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 16, 2018

I'm so happy that I found them. They were able to get me a quick appointnent as a new patient. I had a rash that was driving me nuts and they took care if me. The office is beautiful The staff was knowledgeable and friendly The paperwork (none) you do it on an iPad. No more cramped hands from filling out all those forms. I love this place so much I scheduled an appointment for my son. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 08, 2018

Love love love the help and care I received for my skin ??? Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 07, 2018

Love love love the help and care I received for my skin ??? Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 05, 2018

Love the way they took the time to help my daughter. The lady at the front desk was superb!!! Love it. Will bring her back if the need arise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 05, 2018

Love this place!!!!! I had the enzyme facial and my skin looks so much more clear. Staff is excellent and super knowledgeable. Going back soon for another treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 05, 2018

Love the way they took the time to help my daughter. The lady at the front desk was superb!!! Love it. Will bring her back if the need arise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 05, 2018

Love the way they took the time to help my daughter. The lady at the front desk was superb!!! Love it. Will bring her back if the need arise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 05, 2018

Love the way they took the time to help my daughter. The lady at the front desk was superb!!! Love it. Will bring her back if the need arise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 05, 2018

Love the way they took the time to help my daughter. The lady at the front desk was superb!!! Love it. Will bring her back if the need arise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 05, 2018

Love the way they took the time to help my daughter. The lady at the front desk was superb!!! Love it. Will bring her back if the need arise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 22, 2018

Wonderful Place, Dr. Kim is the best! Very patient, explains everything really good and answers all your questions! ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 28, 2018

Kim is extremely talented and also very kind. She takes the time to listen and understand your concerns. I highly recommend her for any of your dermatology/cosmetic needs! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 28, 2018

This is such a wonderful dermatology office. It truly feels like a spa. I especially enjoyed working with Renee. She has a very caring way and offers lots of detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 27, 2018

This is such a wonderful dermatology office. It truly feels like a spa. I especially enjoyed working with Renee. She has a very caring way and offers lots of detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 26, 2018

Amazing!! I am so happy I found this dermatology office. They were so responsive to my last minute appointment request and I was just so happy they could get me in. I usually sometimes never hear back from doctor offices, but this office got back to me right away and even booked me for an appointment the next day! The staff was so sweet and made me feel welcome. I love how clean the office is, and I truly felt like I was receiving very personalized care here. I would highly recommend and will definitely be coming back here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 23, 2018

Awesome facility. I look forward to my treatments I had my Profound treatment this morning and I am "profoundly thrilled". The entire staff was friendly, kind and professional. They all were very confident and welcoming. I still have a little swelling but I can tell I'm going to be very happy with the results. If possible, I would rate TruDerm higher than five stars?????. I look forward to my next visit and am very grateful for such a wonderful facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 22, 2018

Awesome facility. I look forward to my treatments I had my Profound treatment this morning and I am "profoundly thrilled". The entire staff was friendly, kind and professional. They all were very confident and welcoming. I still have a little swelling but I can tell I'm going to be very happy with the results. If possible, I would rate TruDerm higher than five stars?????. I look forward to my next visit and am very grateful for such a wonderful facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 16, 2018

Best Laser services available for making your skin more beautiful !!! ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 07, 2018

Kim is fantastic. She’s a great injector and is able to spot potential issues before they happen and knows how to avoid them. Your face is hard to trust with someone but she’s definitely well versed in what she does! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 07, 2018

What a great experience, I will definitely be back. The facility is beautiful and the staff A+. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 07, 2018

What a great experience, I will definitely be back. The facility is beautiful and the staff A+. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 01, 2018

Caring, attentive staff and beautiful facility! Would highly recommend to all my friends!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 01, 2018

Caring, attentive staff and beautiful facility! Would highly recommend to all my friends!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 15, 2018

I have been treated by the providers previously and had a wonderful experience. I am so glad they opened a place in Allen as it's closer to me and would highly recommend it to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 15, 2018

I have been treated by the providers previously and had a wonderful experience. I am so glad they opened a place in Allen as it's closer to me and would highly recommend it to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 14, 2018

Would recommend to all my girlfriends! Look forward to many more visits! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 14, 2018

A beautiful facility...can't wait for it to open so I can visit frequently! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 14, 2018

Awesome facility. I look forward to my treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 14, 2018

Fantastic facility and staff! Great experience there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 11, 2018

Jenna is amazing! I look well rested and had zero downtime! Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 10, 2018

Love Jenna -- great results with so little discomfort. She's awesome! More